“The Disney Album” and 12 Disney Princess Medley Video is now Available! Go to "Discography" to find the album & video link. Elizabeth South is the WINNER of Best Cover of Idina Menzel's "Let It Go" from "Frozen" in the Ryan Seacrest Contest!! She also recorded a duet with Vince Gill called "I Love You" and it aired on Zuus Country Network TV! close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Autographed Physical CD
Elizabeth South — Dream With Me
Release date : Dec. 01, 2013
Label : Elizabeth South Music
  1. Run Away With Me (Cinderella Song)
  2. Honky Tonk Jive
  3. Dream With Me (feat. Matthew Jordan)
  4. Down
  5. Holding On to Love
  6. Take a Chance
  7. I Love You (feat. Vince Gill)
  8. Painted Life
  9. Change
  10. Just Begun

Dream With Me – Album

Dream With Me is the sixth and most recent studio album from Elizabeth South. This country album was released in December of 2013. The studio album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Billy Smiley. It features the singles “I Love You” duet with country music icon singer-songwriter Vince Gill (a multi-Grammy award winner) and “Dream With Me” featuring singer-songwriter Matthew Jordan. All songs were co-written by Elizabeth South and Billy Smiley including Andy Leftwich on Honky Tonk Jive, George Cocchini on Take a Chance, and Mark Boliek on Change.

Autographed Physical CD - Design

Autographed Physical CD – Design

Album designed by Oasis DesignWorks featuring the photography of Nashville Celebrity Photographer Jeremy Cowart.


Award winning Country Music Producer and electric guitar player Dann Huff (producer for Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, etc.) played electric guitar on “Dream With Me” and “Holding On to Love.” Elizabeth filmed a Music Video with Vince Gill for “I Love You” in Nashville, Tennessee. This song was originally first released on her previous “I Love You” album and re-released on this album.That video has appeared in rotation on Zuus Country Network and was listed among one of the top featured artist interview segments for 2013 on “Inside Music Row” that also appeared on Zuus Country.


“I Love You (feat. Vince Gill)” (filmed by Ben Pearson; David Ogle & Edited by Derek Pearson)

Elizabeth is excited share her Music Video for the song “Run Away With Me (Cinderella Song)”
Watch the Music Videos for “Change” which was also originally first released on her previous “I Love You” album and re-released on this album. Change (filmed & edited by Rosemary Nye)

©2015 Elizabeth South Music