“The Disney Album” and 12 Disney Princess Medley Video is now Available! Go to "Discography" to find the album & video link. Elizabeth South is the WINNER of Best Cover of Idina Menzel's "Let It Go" from "Frozen" in the Ryan Seacrest Contest!! She also recorded a duet with Vince Gill called "I Love You" and it aired on Zuus Country Network TV! close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Autographed Physical CD
Elizabeth South — Christmas
Release date : Dec. 01, 2011
Label : Elizabeth South Music
  1. Silent Night, O Holy Night
  2. The First Noel
  3. Where Are You Christmas
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. What Child is This
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Christmas – Album

Christmas is Elizabeth South’s third studio album of Christmas music released December 1, 2011. All six tracks are traditional Christmas songs except for her cover of Faith Hill’s Where Are You Christmas from the movie How the Grinch Stole ChristmasElizabeth came up with the idea of combining two of her favorite Christmas songs, Silent Night and O Holy Night for her mash-up of Silent Night, O Holy Night. The studio album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Billy Smiley who also helped arrange the tracks with her.  





©2015 Elizabeth South Music