• Elizabeth South - Falling in Love Alone

  • Elizabeth South - If Tomorrow Never Comes

  • Elizabeth South - Someday (feat. Rick Florian)

  • Elizabeth South - Forgive

  • Elizabeth South - I Know

  • Elizabeth South - Have Faith

  • Elizabeth South - Am I Stronger Now

  • Elizabeth South - Never Looking Back

  • Elizabeth South - Fly Eagle Fly (White Heart cover)

  • Elizabeth South - Perfect Love

The Mysteries of Our Minds – Album

The Mysteries of our Minds is Elizabeth South’s debut album, released in 2010. The studio album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Billy Smiley.

You can ORDER an Autographed Physical CD. (Digital Download Links under Album Cover Picture)

Buy Autographed Physical CD Now

View Album Lyrics

Watch Elizabeth’s 1st Music Video “Have Faith”

Elizabeth had her first radio single, “Have Faith,” from this album that played on notable stations such as American Family Radio. “Have Faith” was on the Billboard charts several times for most added to radio stations and reached the top 30 songs on Christian Radio Weekly.


Elizabeth sang with lead singer from White Heart, Rick Florian, on the songs “Someday” and “I Will Follow.”

All songs were co-written by Elizabeth South and Billy Smiley except for the White Heart cover song, “Fly Eagle Fly.”