• Elizabeth South - Run Away With Me (Cinderella Song)

  • Elizabeth South and Vince Gill - I Love You (feat. Vince Gill)

  • Elizabeth South - Honky Tonk Jive

  • Elizabeth South & Matthew Jordan - Dream With Me

  • Elizabeth South - Down

  • Elizabeth South - Holding On to Love

  • Elizabeth South - Take a Chance

  • Elizabeth South - Painted Life

  • Elizabeth South - Change

  • Elizabeth South - Just Begun

Dream With Me – Album

Dream With Me is the sixth and most recent studio album from Elizabeth South. This country album was released in December of 2013. The studio album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Billy Smiley. It features the singles “I Love You” duet with country music icon singer-songwriter Vince Gill (a multi-Grammy award winner) and “Dream With Me” featuring singer-songwriter Matthew Jordan. All songs were co-written by Elizabeth South and Billy Smiley including Andy Leftwich on Honky Tonk Jive, George Cocchini on Take a Chance, and Mark Boliek on Change.

Album Cover1


Album designed by Oasis DesignWorks featuring the photography of Nashville Celebrity Photographer Jeremy Cowart.

You can ORDER an Autographed Physical CD. (Digital Download Links under Album Cover Pic)

Buy Autographed Physical CD Now

View Album Lyrics

Award winning Country Music Producer and electric guitar player Dann Huff (producer for Taylor Swift, The Band Perry, etc.) played electric guitar on “Dream With Me” and “Holding On to Love.” Elizabeth filmed a Music Video with Vince Gill for “I Love You” in Nashville, Tennessee. This song was originally first released on her previous “I Love You” album and re-released on this album.That video has appeared in rotation on Zuus Country Network and was listed among one of the top featured artist interview segments for 2013 on “Inside Music Row” that also appeared on Zuus Country.

Watch the “I Love You (feat. Vince Gill)” music (filmed by Ben Pearson; David Ogle & Edited by Derek Pearson) 

Elizabeth is excited share her Music Video for the song “Run Away With Me (Cinderella Song)” The video was filmed in Nashville, TN by Derek, Ben Pearson, and David Ogle

Watch the Music Video for “Change” which was also originally first released on her previous “I Love You” album and re-released on this album. Change (filmed & edited by Rosemary Nye)