• Elizabeth South - I Will Trust You

  • Elizabeth South - Higher

  • Elizabeth South - Arms of the Savior

  • Elizabeth South - Fall to My Knees

  • Elizabeth South - Do It Afraid (feat. Rick Florian)

  • Elizabeth South - Desert Rose

  • Elizabeth South - Still

  • Elizabeth South - Surrender

  • Elizabeth South - Holy Holy Holy

  • Elizabeth South - I Will Trust You (Instrumental)

  • Elizabeth South - Don't Give Up

Do It Afraid – Album

Do It Afraid is the second studio album by Elizabeth South. It is a contemporary worship album released in 2011. The album was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Billy Smiley. She had a successful second radio single for the song “I Will Trust You.” The music video for “I Will Trust You” aired on Zuus Country Network premiering November 4, 2013. All songs were co-written by Elizabeth South and Billy Smiley except for the White Heart cover song, Desert Rose. Elizabeth co-wrote “Still” with George Cocchini. “Holy, Holy, Holy” was written by Mark Swayze.

You can ORDER an Autographed Physical CD. (Digital Download Links under Album Cover Picture)

Buy Autographed Physical CD Now

View Album Lyrics

Watch Videos for two songs from the Album:

Elizabeth sang a duet for the title track song, “Do It Afraid” with Rick Florian, lead singer of White Heart. They also filmed a Music Video for “Do It Afraid” together.

Do It Afraid (feat. Rick Florian – lead singer of White Heart)

Watch the Music Video for the techno rock bonus track filmed in Nasvhille, TN with Ben Pearson, “Don’t Give Up” (this song can also be found on the “I Love You” album)

Don’t Give Up